• Favourites
  • Email
  • Reddit
  • Digg
  • RSS
  • Flickr
  • Delicious
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
GTA writer
Thursday, July 15, 2010 (All day)
Open Mic Night with Bianca Lakoseljac. All welcome!
This Month
Saturday, October 2, 2010 (All day)
Wordstock 2010 is all about writing and features Ian Brown as the keynote The 15th edition of Wordstock will be held on Saturday, Oct. 2, at the...
Next Month
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 (All day)
Journalists in the Toronto area are invited to join SEJ members at our monthly pub night. On Oct. 5, our guest will be SEJ member and Grantham Prize-...
Next Month
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 (All day)
  Journalists in the Toronto area are invited to join SEJ members at our monthly pub night. In November we'll be joined by guest Chris...
After Two Months
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 (All day)
Journalists in the Toronto area are invited to join SEJ members at our monthly pub night. In December, we'll be joined by guest Shelagh Grant, Trent...
After Two Months
Saturday, November 13, 2010 (All day)
The Word Guild, in partnership with the Tyndale Cultural Ministries Centre, will be hosting a one-day writing conference, Write! Toronto 2010, this...
This Month
Tuesday, February 1, 2011 (All day)
WHO should take part?Freelancers, Artists, Authors, Solo Entrepreneurs, Independents, Business Consultants, Speakers, Small Business Owners BUILDING...
After Two Months
Tuesday, February 1, 2011 (All day)
Journalists from all media are invited to join Toronto-area members of the Society of Environmental Journalists at their pub nights, held the first...
Next Month
Thursday, February 24, 2011 (All day)
Join STC Toronto at our social events! It's a fun and informative way to connect with other members and learn what's going on in the technical...
This Month
Thursday, March 24, 2011 (All day)
This Free event features Markham author, Elizabeth Tyrrell, debuting her novel, The Strangling Angel, musical guest, talented songwriter and...
Next Month