• Favourites
  • Email
  • Reddit
  • Digg
  • RSS
  • Flickr
  • Delicious
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
Toronto writer events
Thursday, July 15, 2010 (All day)
Summer time's easy... Our tradition continues! Join PWAC friends (members and guests welcome) for informal gatherings on the patio in July and August...
This Month
Sunday, July 18, 2010 (All day)
The Canadian Authors Association (Toronto Branch) is proud to announce the launch of their latest anthology, "Gathered Streams" - a...
This Month
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 (All day)
 Democracy and Journalism Lecture featuring David Miller
This Month
Thursday, August 19, 2010 (All day)
Summer time's easy... Join PWAC friends (members and guests welcome) for informal gatherings on the patio, each month throughout the summer season at...
Next Month
Tuesday, November 16, 2010 (All day)
Take a peek inside and outside the book business from a panel of publishers and authors. Is self-publishing a viable option? Is the printed book dead...
After Two Months
Saturday, October 2, 2010 (All day)
Wordstock 2010 is all about writing and features Ian Brown as the keynote The 15th edition of Wordstock will be held on Saturday, Oct. 2, at the...
Next Month
Tuesday, October 5, 2010 (All day)
Journalists in the Toronto area are invited to join SEJ members at our monthly pub night. On Oct. 5, our guest will be SEJ member and Grantham Prize-...
Next Month
Tuesday, November 2, 2010 (All day)
  Journalists in the Toronto area are invited to join SEJ members at our monthly pub night. In November we'll be joined by guest Chris...
After Two Months
Tuesday, December 7, 2010 (All day)
Journalists in the Toronto area are invited to join SEJ members at our monthly pub night. In December, we'll be joined by guest Shelagh Grant, Trent...
After Two Months
Wednesday, October 27, 2010 (All day)
East End Writers' Group is celebrating  its 10th anniversary. Members - old and new, friends and family - everyone welcome.  Meet, greet,...
Next Month